We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Salem Brownstone: All Along the Watchtowers (Paperback)
  • Salem Brownstone: All Along the Watchtowers (Paperback)

Salem Brownstone: All Along the Watchtowers (Paperback)

,
£9.99
Paperback Published: 02/06/2011
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
As he twists the key and slowly creeps into the grand gothic mansion left to him in his father's will, Salem's life takes a decidedly unusual turn. Aside from the money and house, his father's secret legacy includes an unfinished battle with creatures from a world beyond ours. Immediately thrown into the sinister conflict, Salem must make contact with his guardian familiar and get help from the colourful performers of Dr Kinoshita's Circus of Unearthly Delights, if he is to ward off the evil spirits and avoid the tragic fate of his father. This is for fans of Tim Burton, Edward Gorey, H.P. Lovecraft and Aubrey Beardsley. Deluxe, highly-desirable paperback edition is perfect as an affordable gift or for collectors alike.

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781406331769

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review