Rock Rebel - Nothing But Trouble 3 (Paperback)
  • Rock Rebel - Nothing But Trouble 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Rock Rebel - Nothing But Trouble 3 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 11/12/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

He's a rock star with a secret, she's a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both?

I've earned my bad reputation.

A few years ago, I was New York City's hottest classical music prodigy. But I wanted something else, something more. So I chased my real dream, and now... I'm rock royalty. Dax Hughes, lead guitarist of Nothing but Trouble. But to my family and former Juilliard classmates, I'm an outcast. A misfit. A rebel.

They're not entirely wrong. I don't give a damn what other people think, and I'm all for breaking the rules... except when it comes to our new opening act, Verity Moore.

Rock gods don't tour with pop princesses.

It's not personal. Actually, under that fallen diva reputation, Verity's incredibly talented. And her fiery redheaded personality is... intriguing. But I'm convinced the skeletons in Verity's closet are as scandalous as my own, and when we're not sparring, she has a way of drawing out all those secrets I'm determined to keep hidden.

Yeah. Verity Moore is definitely off-limits . . .But since when do I give a damn about the rules?

"Tara Leigh delivers a gripping rock-star romance that hits all the right notes and is sure to steal your heart."-USA Today Happy Ever After on Rock Legend

Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
ISBN: 9781538712849
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 318 g
Dimensions: 203 x 133 x 21 mm
Edition: Print on Demand ed.


MEDIA REVIEWS
"You will love this drama filled emotional read that is full of heated exchanges and heart-pounding romance."--Fresh Fiction on Rock King
"A solid entry to a new series sure to be a hit with fans of bad boy rockers and new adult romance."--Library Journal on Rock King
"Entertaining, sexy, and heartwarming.... Fans of Kristen Callihan, Kylie Scott, and Erika Kelly will love Rock Rebel."--Harlequin Junkie, Recommended Read
"A sexy read to devour."--Library Journal on Rock Rebel

You may also be interested in...

Late in the Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Binding
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Inside Story
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Familiars
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Grown Ups
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Foundling
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
A Rose Petal Summer
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Daisy Jones and The Six
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
The Rosie Result
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Once Upon a River
Added to basket
fdarlene491

“Growing up and together”

I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Rock Rebel by Tara Leigh is book three in the Nothing But Trouble series. Available December 11, 2018, I will... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.