Rocco and the Price of Lies - Inspector Lucas Rocco 6 (Paperback)
  • Rocco and the Price of Lies - Inspector Lucas Rocco 6 (Paperback)
zoom

Rocco and the Price of Lies - Inspector Lucas Rocco 6 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 09/12/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A government conspiracy that goes to the very top...

Murder by suicide? Three senior government officials - a judge, a politician, and an ex-police chief - are all dead by their own hands.

Inspector Lucas Rocco finds himself once more working for the Interior Ministry: undertaking an investigation meant to avoid a government scandal and ignoring unpalatable truths. He's soon convinced that a common denominator must be at play...

Rocco uncovers top-level fraud, theft and deception. And when he narrowly survives an attempt on his life, he realises that he has nothing to lose by bringing the truth out in to the open - whatever the risks.

The sixth gripping instalment in the Inspector Rocco crime thrillers, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Jean-Luc Bannalec and Mark Billingham.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800327108
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Clockwork Girl
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Turn a Blind Eye
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder on the Lusitania
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dream Town
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
That Green Eyed Girl
Added to basket
Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Blood & Sugar
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection
Added to basket
Miss Aldridge Regrets
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Birdcage
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Black Drop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Devil and the Dark Water
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Ashes of London
Added to basket
The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Added to basket

“Great european fiction”

If there’s one thing this Ginger Book Geek likes, it’s discovering new authors and Adrian Magson is definitely a new author for me. Even better is when you enjoy a book and then discover that the book is actually one... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.