Ring of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers (Paperback)
  • Ring of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Ring of Spies - The Richard Prince Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 14/01/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.

Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time.

Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming.

But who betrayed them?

Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems...

The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carre and Alan Furst.

Praise for Ring of Spies

'A spy character to rival those of John le Carre, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322202
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

1989
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Couple at the Table
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sparring Partners
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Murder Book
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Box Set
Added to basket
£50.00   £25.00
Mixed media product
Holly
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Notes on an Execution
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Ring of Spies by Alex Gerlis”

I chose to read and review a free eARC of Ring of Spies but that has in no way influenced my review.

Ring of Spies is the first book I have read by Alex Gerlis, it is the third book in the Richard Prince series and... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Simply superb”

I have a little confession to make. Although I have several of Alex’s books on my ever increasing ‘to be read’ mountain, I haven’t actually read one………..until now that is. When I was invited to take part in the blog... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.