Find your perfect holiday reading
Riding on Air (Paperback)
  • Riding on Air (Paperback)
zoom

Riding on Air (Paperback)

(author)
£19.99
Paperback 308 Pages / Published: 22/01/2016
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
For readers of Jenny Downham, John Greene and Maureen McCarthy, a poignant young adult romance about following your dreams and realising what really matters. What can you do when your own hands are the enemy? Hold on tight, for as long as it takes. Melissa has secrets. Sure it's pretty obvious she has Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis, but no one knows how bad it is or how many pills she takes for the pain. She's determined to make her horse Jinx into a champion and she dreams that her childhood friend William will one day see her, rather than her condition. So when William asks her out and Jinx is shortlisted for selection in an elite training program, it seems Melissa's dreams have come true. But when her secrets are exposed, all those dreams come crashing down around her. Can William ever forgive her? And can she learn about letting go in time to truly ride on air when it matters most?

Publisher: ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
ISBN: 9781458793072
Number of pages: 308
Dimensions: 240 x 155 mm
Edition: Large type / large print edition

You may also be interested in...

Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
How to Train Your Dragon
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Head Kid
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Mermaid
Added to basket
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dear Evan Hansen
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Lost Tide Warriors
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.