Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Ride The Fire (Paperback)
  • Ride The Fire (Paperback)
zoom

Ride The Fire (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 14/05/2015
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.

Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesn't show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethie's land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries.

But Bethie's defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts.

Be swept away by the Pamela Clare's sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472223395
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 197 x 132 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

* Fresh Fiction *
Romantic suspense at its best * The Romance Studio *
Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent -- Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author
Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions -- Cindy Gerard, New York Times bestselling author

You may also be interested in...

A Nightingale Christmas Promise
Added to basket
Christmas at Tuppenny Corner
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
In His Father's Footsteps
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Christmas Wish for the Land Girls
Added to basket
One Enchanted Evening
Added to basket
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Frontline Nurses
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Girl in the Ragged Shawl
Added to basket
The Moon Sister
Added to basket
£18.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The House Across the Street
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Gift from Woolworths
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.