Ride or Die - Jay Qasim Book 3 (Paperback)
  • Ride or Die - Jay Qasim Book 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Ride or Die - Jay Qasim Book 3 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 09/07/2020
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Two sworn enemies. One deadly mission

'A brilliant thriller. You'd be mad not to buy this'
BEN AARONOVITCH

'His best thriller yet'SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB

-------------------------

JAY QASIM is finally out of the game and trying to lay low. But then he gets news that rocks his world and drags up everything that he thought he'd left behind. Jay must break his vow never to work with MI5 again and turn to the person who sold him out. But this time he's determined to do it on his terms.

IMRAN SIDDIQUI once tried to kill Jay but now they have a common adversary. The one thing worse than death is watching the people closest to you die. And after the happiest day of Imran's life becomes the most tragic, he will stop at nothing to take revenge on the people that have taken away his family.

But when everyone has their own agenda, who can you really trust?
Your most deadly enemy is about to become your closest ally.

Ride or Die is an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring MI5 most reluctant spy Jay Qasim, perfect for fans of Mick Herron's Jackson Lamb series and A.A. Dhand's D.I. Harry Virdee thrillers.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008322427
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 460 g
Dimensions: 234 x 153 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for the Jay Qasim series:

'Thrilling and immersive ...violence, love, humour and razor-sharp observation keep the pages turning' Sunday Times Crime Club

'A timely addition to the new breed of socially committed British thrillers.' Guardian

'A brilliant thriller. You'd be mad not to buy this.'
Ben Aaronovitch

'Sweary, funny and, above all, an absolutely cracking thriller that you'll tear through, this is the anti-James Bond that the 21st century needs' Emerald Street

'The story goes at a fine pace and Qasim is a nuanced, sympathetic protagonist' Financial Times

'East of Hounslow, in which a young Muslim finds himself forced to become an MI5 plant in a group of jihadists, is as British as Nelson's Colum...a superb and exciting debut novel' Telegraph

'A very funny, tense thriller...Think Four Lions meets Phone Shop' Red

You may also be interested in...

Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption
Added to basket
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Playing Nice
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sooley
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Goldilocks
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
Final Option
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Little Disasters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Secret Service
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Order of the Day
Added to basket
Fair Warning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Great read”

A brilliant third part to the saga of Jay Qasim, the very reluctant MI5 operative. Told in the darkly humorous manner of the previous two it's a great read and gives us something else to worry about as well as... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“A superb read”

'Ride Or Die' is the third book in the series featuring Britain's most reluctant spy, Jay Qasim. I read and loved the first two books in the series ('East Of Hounslow' & 'Homegrown... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.