Ts&Cs apply
Rewitched: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Rewitched: Signed Edition (Hardback)
  • Rewitched: Signed Edition (Hardback)
zoom
Rewitched: Signed Edition (Hardback)

Rewitched: Signed Edition (Hardback)

(author)
£16.99
Hardback 320 Pages
Published: 19/09/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Perfect reading for fans of Hex Appeal and A Witch's Guide to Fake Dating a Demon, Wood's feelgood romantasy sees witch-and-bookseller Belladonna Blackthorn faced with a summons from her coven and the risk of losing her magic forever.

Signed Edition with sprayed edges - A Standard Edition is also available

Belladonna Blackthorn hasn’t lost her magical spark . . . but she hasn’t seen it in a while, either.

Balancing work at her beloved Lunar Books with protecting it from her toxic boss, who’s running it into the ground, and all the while concealing her witchcraft from the non-wicches around her – Belle is burnt out. Perfecting the potential of her magic is the last thing on her mind.

But when her 30th birthday brings a summons from her coven, and a trial that tests her worthiness as a witch, Belle risks losing her magic forever. With the month of October to fix things, and signs that dark forces may be working against her, Belle will need all the help she can get – from the women in her life, from an unlikely mentor figure, and even an (infuriatingly handsome) watchman who’s sworn to protect her . . .

With found family, slow burn romance and an uplifting message about self-love, this is the cosy, autumnal read that you've been waiting for.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 2928377262259
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 234 x 153 mm

You may also be interested in...

Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
House of Flame and Shadow
Added to basket
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
All The Devils
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
A Day of Fallen Night
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Odd Spirits
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Tress of the Emerald Sea
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: