Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)
  • Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)
zoom

Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 26/03/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. Reflection Point is the captivating sixth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs, determined to leave her troubled past behind. Her handcrafted-soap shop fits perfectly with the magic of this warm and welcoming community - only the sexy, suspicious local sheriff promises to upset her happiness.

Zach Turner knows this woman means trouble: maybe to his town, possibly to his friends, but definitely to his heart. The simmering Southern beauty drives the committed bachelor crazy, taunting him with possibilities beyond his dedication to his sometimes dangerous job. So when Savannah's dark past follows her to town, wreaking havoc with their lives, Zach will fight for all he's worth, for a love he can't afford to lose.

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472202017
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 268 g
Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
'Heartwarming and uplifting... Meaningful issues, a familiar and wholesome cast of secondary characters, and a substantial romance will please fans and newcomers alike' * Publishers Weekly *
'A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave' * Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author *
'Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs' * Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author *

You may also be interested in...

Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Night: Promised
Added to basket
After Julius
Added to basket
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Cake Shop in the Garden
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Sun in Her Eyes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Beneath This Man
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.