The Testaments out now
Red Station - Harry Tate thrillers (Paperback)
  • Red Station - Harry Tate thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Red Station - Harry Tate thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 05/09/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Four washed-up spooks. Two dead civilians. One remote and deadly outpost. Harry Tate is a loyal MI5 officer and a servant of the State. But when two civilians are shot dead during a drugs intercept gone wrong, he is forced to take an immediate posting to the Red Station. What he doesn't know is that this remote Balkan outpost is a punishment and he won't be going home. With an assassination team coming for him and invading Russian forces heading straight for the Red Station, Harry does whatever he can to save himself. But with few allies and enemies everywhere, Harry's chances of survival shrink with each passing day . . .

Publisher: Canongate Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781786898609
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 277 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm
Edition: Main


MEDIA REVIEWS
Intense and fast-paced . . . Look for more from Magson, a strong contender in a field long dominated by John le Carre and Ian Fleming * * Library Journal * *
Fans of Joseph Finder, David Ignatius, Lee Child & Gregg Hurwitz should start reading Magson right now! * * Booklist Starred Review * *
The nail-biting suspense, high-octane action, and keep-'em-guessing plot set this book apart from the usual spy thriller, but it's smart, tough, fearless, quick-thinking superspook Harry Tate who puts it in a whole other league. Superb! * * Booklist * *
Harry is an intriguing addition to the ranks of the genre's reluctant spies, and readers will eagerly await his next adventure * * Publishers Weekly * *
A tale steeped in intrigue and menace . . . a terrific thriller -- Matt Hilton bestselling author of the Joe Hunter series

You may also be interested in...

The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
Forever and a Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Long Night in Paris
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nemesis
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Stamboul Train
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Secrets We Kept
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Out of the Dark
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
No Tomorrow
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dominion
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Our Friends in Berlin
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Moscow Sleepers
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Titanic Secret
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.