Red Sonja Omnibus: v. 1 (Paperback)
  • Red Sonja Omnibus: v. 1 (Paperback)
Paperback Published: 13/01/2010
  • In stock
  • Free UK delivery

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Dynamite presents the first 18 issues of the acclaimed "Red Sonja" series in one massive omnibus, featuring the work of Mike Carey, Michael Avon Oeming, Mel Rubi, Pablo Marcos, Lee Moder, Stephen Sadowski, Michael Turner, Alex Ross, John Cassaday, Joe Linsner, and many more.

Publisher: Dynamic Forces Inc
ISBN: 9781606901014

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?

Review us on Trustpilot