Red Ice - The Lachlan Fox Series (Paperback)
  • Red Ice - The Lachlan Fox Series (Paperback)
zoom

Red Ice - The Lachlan Fox Series (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages / Published: 10/01/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

'An absolute must read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & Publisher

A secret deal, a desperate Russian, one man stands in his way

Investigative journalist and ex-navy operative Lachlan Fox is holidaying with friends in the French countryside, ready for a well-deserved break. But when the extradition of an infamous criminal goes horribly wrong, and is somehow tied to the assassination of a Russian diplomat in Paris, Fox is forced back into action.

Over one relentless day, Fox travels from Paris to Shanghai to unravel a 100-year mystery. With a price on his head and navigating between the FBI, the CIA and the French police, who can he trust?

Racing against time, Fox is the one man who can stand in the way of a global catastrophe.

The Lachlan Fox Series
Fox Hunt
Patriot Act
Blood Oil
Liquid Gold
Red Ice

Praise for James Phelan:

'James Phelan has produced a big, juicy, rollicking tale in the spirit of Robert Ludlum. We haven't seen an international thriller like this for a long time' Jeffery Deaver

'A fast and furious ride through a complicated maze of timely political intrigue. James Phelan has earned a new avid fan' Steve Berry

'A corker ... Phelan writes in swift, gritty prose, never wasting a word' Sydney Morning Herald

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9781472129345
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 352 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Institute
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Wych Elm
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Guardians
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The Order of the Day
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Westwind
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Reckoning
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.