We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Reckoning - Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 1 (Paperback)
  • Reckoning - Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 1 (Paperback)

Reckoning - Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 1 (Paperback)

£7.99 £6.39
Paperback Published: 22/05/2014
  • Save £1.60
  • Not in our warehouse

Delivered within 5 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

In the village of Martindale, hundreds of miles north of the new English capital of Windsor, sixteen-year-old Silver Blackthorn takes the Reckoning. This coming-of-age test not only decides her place in society - Elite, Member, Inter or Trog - but also determines that Silver is to become an Offering for King Victor. But these are uncertain times and no-one really knows what happens to the teenagers who disappear into Windsor Castle. Is being an Offering the privilege everyone assumes it to be, or do the walls of the castle have something to hide? Trapped in a maze of ancient corridors, Silver finds herself in a warped world of suspicion where it is difficult to know who to trust and who to fear. The one thing Silver does know is that she must find a way out ...Reckoning is the first title in the electrifying Silver Blackthorn Trilogy from bestselling sensation, Kerry Wilkinson.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447235309

You may also be interested in...

“Brilliant Fantasy”

Welcome the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy

The Reckoning by Kerry Wilkinson is the first in the Silver Blackthorn Trilogy and what an explosive opening we have. This is fantasy at its best, introducing our Trilogy heroine... More

Paperback edition
21st April 2014
Helpful? Upvote 3

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review