• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99 £6.49
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • Save £1.50
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
This phenomenal novel is the first in a trilogy packed with shooting contests, train robberies, festivals under the stars, powerful Djinni magic and an electrifying love story. "Tell me that and we'll go. Right now. Save ourselves and leave this place to burn. Tell me that's how you want your story to go and we'll write it straight across the sand." Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up to save her life, and with him the chance to run. But to where? The desert plains are full of danger. Sand and blood are swirling, and the Sultan's enemies are on the rise.

Publisher: Faber & Faber
ISBN: 9780571325252
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 255 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Edition: Main

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Added to basket
Who Let the Gods Out?
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Star in the Jar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
Tin
Added to basket
Tin
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Unicorn Academy: Sophia and Rainbow
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
A Place Called Perfect
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
The Polar Bear Explorers' Club
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Secret of Black Rock
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket

Reviews

View all
Penelope Bullock at Lancaster

“The Wild West meets Abrabian Nights!”

A lush, romantic and utterly thrilling tale that powers along at breakneck speed combining the best of the Wild West and Arabian Nights. With sharp shooting gun fights, fabed mythical creatures and edge of your seat... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
31st January 2016
Helpful? Upvote 43

“This book is a book you need to keep an eye out for”

Definitely a must read for fans of Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember In The Ashes and Sarah J.Maas’s A Court Of Thorns And Roses. It’s fast pace, hard to put down and a downright awesome read.
Rebel of the Sands is one of... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
1st December 2015
Helpful? Upvote 28

“A great Adventure”

A fabulous read that I found hard to put down. I loved the magic and how the author tied what felt like quite a modern western story into the mythology and history of desert countries. Amani is an interesting heroine,... More

Paperback edition
29th January 2016
Helpful? Upvote 20

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.