Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99 £6.49
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • Save £1.50
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
This phenomenal novel is the first in a trilogy packed with shooting contests, train robberies, festivals under the stars, powerful Djinni magic and an electrifying love story. "Tell me that and we'll go. Right now. Save ourselves and leave this place to burn. Tell me that's how you want your story to go and we'll write it straight across the sand." Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up to save her life, and with him the chance to run. But to where? The desert plains are full of danger. Sand and blood are swirling, and the Sultan's enemies are on the rise.

Publisher: Faber & Faber
ISBN: 9780571325252
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 255 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Edition: Main

You may also be interested in...

Switched
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Beautiful Chaos (Book 3)
Added to basket
Abhorsen- The Old Kingdom
Added to basket
HERO
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Amulet Of Samarkand
Added to basket
The Vampire Diaries: The Fury
Added to basket
Witch Child
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Chronicles of Narnia
Added to basket
Lirael - The Old Kingdom
Added to basket
A Song for Ella Grey
Added to basket
Inheritance
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Bloodstone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ingo
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Wintersmith
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Northern Lights
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback

Reviews

View all
Penelope Bullock at Lancaster

“The Wild West meets Abrabian Nights!”

A lush, romantic and utterly thrilling tale that powers along at breakneck speed combining the best of the Wild West and Arabian Nights. With sharp shooting gun fights, fabed mythical creatures and edge of your seat... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
31st January 2016
Helpful? Upvote 59

“This book is a book you need to keep an eye out for”

Definitely a must read for fans of Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember In The Ashes and Sarah J.Maas’s A Court Of Thorns And Roses. It’s fast pace, hard to put down and a downright awesome read.
Rebel of the Sands is one of... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
1st December 2015
Helpful? Upvote 33

“A great Adventure”

A fabulous read that I found hard to put down. I loved the magic and how the author tied what felt like quite a modern western story into the mythology and history of desert countries. Amani is an interesting heroine,... More

Paperback edition
29th January 2016
Helpful? Upvote 27

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.