Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The first in the highly acclaimed trilogy packed with shooting contests, train robberies, festivals under the stars, powerful Djinni magic and an electrifying love story. WINNER of the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award for Best Debut Author. "Tell me that and we'll go. Right now. Save ourselves and leave this place to burn. Tell me that's how you want your story to go and we'll write it straight across the sand." Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up to save her life, and with him the chance to run. But to where? The desert plains are full of danger. Sand and blood are swirling, and the Sultan's enemies are on the rise. Praise for the series: 'Sheer escapism.' Guardian 'Winning.' New York Times 'Thrilling.' Booklist 'Hugely entertaining . . . breathless romance and show-stopping action sequences.' Bookseller

Publisher: Faber & Faber
ISBN: 9780571325252
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Edition: Main

You may also be interested in...

Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Eragon
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Witches Steeped in Gold
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Desolations of Devil's Acre
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
Penelope Bullock at Lancaster

“The Wild West meets Abrabian Nights!”

A lush, romantic and utterly thrilling tale that powers along at breakneck speed combining the best of the Wild West and Arabian Nights. With sharp shooting gun fights, fabed mythical creatures and edge of your seat... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 72

“This book is a book you need to keep an eye out for”

Definitely a must read for fans of Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember In The Ashes and Sarah J.Maas’s A Court Of Thorns And Roses. It’s fast pace, hard to put down and a downright awesome read.
Rebel of the Sands is one of... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 43

“A great Adventure”

A fabulous read that I found hard to put down. I loved the magic and how the author tied what felt like quite a modern western story into the mythology and history of desert countries. Amani is an interesting heroine,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 38

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.