Click & Collect
from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas
delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders over £25 Order in time for Christmas 20th December 2nd Class | 22nd December by 3pm 1st Class Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours after you order*
Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
  • Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)
zoom

Rebel of the Sands - Rebel of the Sands Trilogy (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • 5+ in stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The first in the highly acclaimed trilogy packed with shooting contests, train robberies, festivals under the stars, powerful Djinni magic and an electrifying love story. WINNER of the 2016 Goodreads Choice Award for Best Debut Author. "Tell me that and we'll go. Right now. Save ourselves and leave this place to burn. Tell me that's how you want your story to go and we'll write it straight across the sand." Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up to save her life, and with him the chance to run. But to where? The desert plains are full of danger. Sand and blood are swirling, and the Sultan's enemies are on the rise. Praise for the series: 'Sheer escapism.' Guardian 'Winning.' New York Times 'Thrilling.' Booklist 'Hugely entertaining . . . breathless romance and show-stopping action sequences.' Bookseller

Publisher: Faber & Faber
ISBN: 9780571325252
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Edition: Main

You may also be interested in...

New Moon
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
A Map of Days
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lyra's Oxford
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
The Lord of the Rings
Added to basket
Summoner: The Novice
Added to basket
Penelope Bullock at Lancaster

“The Wild West meets Abrabian Nights!”

A lush, romantic and utterly thrilling tale that powers along at breakneck speed combining the best of the Wild West and Arabian Nights. With sharp shooting gun fights, fabed mythical creatures and edge of your seat... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 71

“This book is a book you need to keep an eye out for”

Definitely a must read for fans of Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember In The Ashes and Sarah J.Maas’s A Court Of Thorns And Roses. It’s fast pace, hard to put down and a downright awesome read.
Rebel of the Sands is one of... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 43

“A great Adventure”

A fabulous read that I found hard to put down. I loved the magic and how the author tied what felt like quite a modern western story into the mythology and history of desert countries. Amani is an interesting heroine,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 36

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.