Find your perfect holiday reading
Reader I Married Me (Paperback)
  • Reader I Married Me (Paperback)
zoom

Reader I Married Me (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 16/05/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'One of the funniest novels I've read in a long time!' Evening Standard
'Engaging, uplifting and empowering. And very funny!' Samantha Tonge
'I love, love, LOVED this book!' Amazon reviewer

Chloe Usher has had enough of men.

After breaking up with the love of her life, Chloe's friends tell her she needs to get back out there, and find another man before it's too late. But after a particularly disastrous date and one too many gins, Chloe has a revelation - she doesn't need a man to make her happy. It's up to her to do it herself.

Never one to do things by halves, Chloe decides to make the ultimate commitment to self-love - she'll marry herself! But planning a solo wedding isn't easy, and soon Chloe finds herself on a bumpy journey of self-discovery. Will she finally get her happy ever after?

A feel-good, fun read for anyone in need of a boost, perfect for fans of Lucy Vine and Joanna Bolouri.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409177609
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Engaging, uplifting and empowering. And very funny! * Samantha Tonge *
A terrific read! Best book I've read in a long time. * Jane Gilley, author of The Woman Who Kept Everything *
'One of the funniest novels I've read in a long time. I loved Tanner's witty one-liners and brisk fresh style. There's a powerful message here too about the importance of self-respect and loving oneself in order to be happy that we can all learn from.' * Evening Standard *
...touching and refreshing story [...] a truly funny and at times poignant book - a gem of a read! * The Lady *

You may also be interested in...

The Labyrinth of the Spirits
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
When All is Said
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Clock Dance
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Unsheltered
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Middle England
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sweet Sorrow
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback

“Full of positivity and acceptance”

Thanks to NetGalley, Orion Publishing Group and Trapeze Books for the ARC of Reader, I Married Me! by Sophie Tanner.

When Chloe finds herself newly single, she turns to internet dating. After a particular... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.