Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Badcats - Read with Oxford (Paperback)
  • Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Badcats - Read with Oxford (Paperback)

Read with Oxford: Stage 6: Badcats - Read with Oxford (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator), (series editor)
Paperback 48 Pages / Published: 03/05/2018
  • In stock


  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The Badcat gang are the hairiest, scariest animals around! At least they think they are, until they meet a little hamster called Hattie Books with chapters are a great way for children who are reading independently to extend reading stamina and progress to the next step of their reading journey. This Read with Oxford Stage 6 book has short chapters, an engaging story and humorous illustrations. Tips for parents and fun after-reading activities help you to get the most out of the story. Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence. Find practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress on Let's get them flying!

Publisher: Oxford University Press
ISBN: 9780192765314
Number of pages: 48
Weight: 94 g
Dimensions: 211 x 150 x 3 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Great Fire of London
Added to basket
Early Reader: The Pirates' Picnic
Added to basket
Aesop's Fables
Added to basket
Mixed media product
Stories of Pirates
Added to basket
The Secret Garden
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns The Magic Forest
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.