Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)
  • Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)
zoom

Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 320 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

A mystery about family, secrets, and how to move forward when the past keeps pulling you back, perfect for fans of David Arnold and Jeff Zentner.

Patrick "Pack" Walsh may not know where he's going in life, but he's happy where he is. Then, on his eighteenth birthday, a letter from his past changes everything.

As Pack begins a journey to uncover the truth about the parents he thought he knew, the family he didn't know he had, and the future he never realized he wanted, he starts to have a whole different understanding of his life-and where he wants to go from here.

Praise for Michelle Falkoff:

"Twists and turns abound. Will keep readers turning pages." -School Library Journal on Pushing Perfect

"Truly powerful moments." - Kirkus Reviews on Playlist for the Dead

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN: 9780062680235
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 646 g
Dimensions: 215 x 145 x 27 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Questions I Want to Ask You "A well-rounded, much-needed portrait of a boy with self-image issues and a narrow mindset who expands his viewpoint and prepares for an uncertain future."--Kirkus Reviews
Praise for Pushing Perfect "Twists and turns abound. Reminiscent of Lois Duncan with its methodical uncovering of clues and multiple red herrings, this mystery will keep readers turning the pages."--School Library Journal
Praise for Playlist for the Dead: "Falkoff treats a difficult topic with delicacy and care."--Publishers Weekly

You may also be interested in...

The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Mermaid
Added to basket
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Spectacular School Trip (Really.)
Added to basket
We Are The Beaker Girls
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Top Marks For Murder
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
£32.00   £27.99
Hardback
I, Cosmo
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.