Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)
  • Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)
zoom

Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 320 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

A mystery about family, secrets, and how to move forward when the past keeps pulling you back, perfect for fans of David Arnold and Jeff Zentner.

Patrick "Pack" Walsh may not know where he's going in life, but he's happy where he is. Then, on his eighteenth birthday, a letter from his past changes everything.

As Pack begins a journey to uncover the truth about the parents he thought he knew, the family he didn't know he had, and the future he never realized he wanted, he starts to have a whole different understanding of his life-and where he wants to go from here.

Praise for Michelle Falkoff:

"Twists and turns abound. Will keep readers turning pages." -School Library Journal on Pushing Perfect

"Truly powerful moments." - Kirkus Reviews on Playlist for the Dead

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN: 9780062680235
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 646 g
Dimensions: 215 x 145 x 27 mm

You may also be interested in...

One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
Added to basket
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
The Cousins
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.