Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Private - Private 1 (Paperback)
  • Private - Private 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Private - Private 1 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 240 Pages / Published: 05/02/2007
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Fifteen-year-old Reed Brennan is delighted when she wins a scholarship to Easton Academy - it's the golden ticket out of her suburban life and away from her pill-popping mother. But when she arrives at the beautiful, tradition-steeped campus, everyone is more sophisticated, more gorgeous and a WHOLE lot wealthier than she is.

Reed may have been accepted to the Academy, but she certainly hasn't been accepted by her classmates. She feels like she's on the outside, looking in... until she meets the Billings Girls.

They're the most beautiful, intelligent and powerful girls on campus. And, boy, do they know it. Reed vows to do whatever it takes to be accepted into their inner circle. But once she's in, she discovers much more than designer clothes hiding in their closets - there are also plenty of skeletons...

Secrets which must be kept PRIVATE. Whatever the cost.

This compelling series full of dark secrets, mystery and satire is a must for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Mean Girls .

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781416932437
Number of pages: 240
Weight: 174 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 17 mm

You may also be interested in...

Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds
Added to basket
The Knife of Never Letting Go
Added to basket
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons series)
Added to basket
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Are We All Lemmings and Snowflakes?
Added to basket
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
City of Ghosts
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dear Evan Hansen
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Gone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Turtles All the Way Down
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Private”

i love this book!it is so good, and really easy to get intoonce i had finished this one, i bought all of the other books in the series they are fab!i recommend them to everyone!

Paperback edition
18th April 2008
Helpful? Upvote 22

“Private”

i brought this book recently and i loved it i finished it in 3 days and i will be buying the rest i really injoined the book as it tells you what every girl has to go through with boy friends i feel there is an even... More

Paperback edition
23rd July 2008
Helpful? Upvote 11

“Private”

i brought this book recently and i loved it i finished it in 3 days and i will be buying the rest i really injoined the book as it tells you what every girl has to go through with boy friends i feel there is an even... More

Paperback edition
23rd July 2008
Helpful? Upvote 9

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.