• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Private - Private 1 (Paperback)
  • Private - Private 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Private - Private 1 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 240 Pages / Published: 05/02/2007
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Fifteen-year-old Reed Brennan is delighted when she wins a scholarship to Easton Academy - it's the golden ticket out of her suburban life and away from her pill-popping mother. But when she arrives at the beautiful, tradition-steeped campus, everyone is more sophisticated, more gorgeous and a WHOLE lot wealthier than she is.

Reed may have been accepted to the Academy, but she certainly hasn't been accepted by her classmates. She feels like she's on the outside, looking in... until she meets the Billings Girls.

They're the most beautiful, intelligent and powerful girls on campus. And, boy, do they know it. Reed vows to do whatever it takes to be accepted into their inner circle. But once she's in, she discovers much more than designer clothes hiding in their closets - there are also plenty of skeletons...

Secrets which must be kept PRIVATE. Whatever the cost.

This compelling series full of dark secrets, mystery and satire is a must for fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Mean Girls .

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781416932437
Number of pages: 240
Weight: 174 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 17 mm

You may also be interested in...

Clean
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Love Simon
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
All the Bright Places
Added to basket
Things a Bright Girl Can Do
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Eve of Man
Added to basket
£12.99   £8.99
Hardback
INK
Added to basket
INK
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen Reasons Why
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Knife of Never Letting Go
Added to basket
The Smoke Thieves
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
Gone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Private”

i love this book!it is so good, and really easy to get intoonce i had finished this one, i bought all of the other books in the series they are fab!i recommend them to everyone!

Paperback edition
18th April 2008
Helpful? Upvote 20

“Private”

i brought this book recently and i loved it i finished it in 3 days and i will be buying the rest i really injoined the book as it tells you what every girl has to go through with boy friends i feel there is an even... More

Paperback edition
23rd July 2008
Helpful? Upvote 9

“Private”

I bought this book a long time ago and I could not out it down i'be bought the whol series ever since. But I can't seem to find the latest one in the series! =[

Paperback edition
4th December 2008
Helpful? Upvote 7

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.