Powerless: Exclusive Edition (Paperback)
  • Powerless: Exclusive Edition (Paperback)
  • Powerless: Exclusive Edition (Paperback)
zoom
Powerless: Exclusive Edition (Paperback)

Powerless: Exclusive Edition (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 512 Pages
Published: 06/07/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

A sizzling slice of fantasy romance set in an alluring magical world, Powerless follows the fortunes of Paedyn Gray - an ordinary mortal blending in with the dangerous Elites by pretending to be a Psychic.

Waterstones Exclusive Edition with sprayed edge

A Standard Edition is available here

Only the extraordinary belong in the kingdom of Ilya...

The Elites have possessed powers for decades, gifted to them by the Plague, while those born Ordinary are just that, banished from the kingdom and shunned from society.

No one knows this better than Paedyn Gray, an Ordinary posing as a Psychic to blend in with the Elites. When she unsuspectingly saves one of Ilya's princes, Kai Azer, she's thrown into the Purging Trials, a brutal competition showcasing the Elites' powers.

If the Trials and the opponents within them don't kill her, the prince she's fighting feelings for will if he discovers what Paedyn is... completely Ordinary.

Be swept away by the first in the romantasy trilogy taking the world by storm!

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398529823
Number of pages: 512
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Divine Rivals
Added to basket
£16.99   £13.99
Hardback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Five Survive
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Great book for fans of The Hunger Games and Red Queen!!”

I loved this book a lot! It had lots of elements from other books, but it was taken and spun into her own story. I loved the characters and the relationships within and throughout the book, which all had their... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

“A riveting fantasy debut!”

This book was truly fantastic, a fantasy novel based around a set of trials, reminiscent of the Hunger Games but not too similar. The use of dual POV was a great choice, being able to see inside the heads of both our... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 8

“Enthralling read.”

This was a fantastic SciFi/Fantasy that has taken over my life for the last three days. An exciting, unexpected storyline with a great cast of players with various abilities. Several threads running together that made... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 8

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: