Playing Grace (Paperback)
  • Playing Grace (Paperback)
zoom

Playing Grace (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 15/08/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

A romantic comedy about love and learning to let go. Perfect for fans of Sarra Manning, Ellie Adams and Rosie Blake.

Grace Surtees has everything carefully under control - her work life, her home life and her love life - especially her love life. But then her boss hires Tate Saunders, a brash American, to spice up the gallery tours his company provides. Messy and fond of breaking rules, Tate explodes into her tidy existence like a paintball, and Grace hates everything about him... doesn't she? Because, for Grace, the alternative would be simply too terrifying to contemplate: to love Tate rather than hate him would mean leaping out of her comfort zone, and Grace's devotion to order hides some long-kept secrets... secrets she's sure someone like Tate Saunders could never accept or understand.

Discover Hazel Osmond's other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe?, The Mysterious Miss Mayhew and The First Time I Saw Your Face.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781780873732
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 366 g
Dimensions: 197 x 132 x 34 mm

You may also be interested in...

Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Three Women of Liverpool
Added to basket
The Russian Interpreter
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Eighty Days White
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Summer Promise
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Fine Passion
Added to basket
Penelope Goes to Portsmouth
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“Such a lovely book!”

Just read playing grace by hazel osmond. Lovely lovely book and I need to know what Gracie is going to do next! Sad. Funny. Original. Really enjoyed it. This was the first book I have read by hazel osmond. So I will... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 15

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.