Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)
  • Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)
zoom

Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)

(author)
£5.99
Paperback 176 Pages / Published: 02/01/2014
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007514069
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 150 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 12 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8.

"Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8.

"I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Summertime Stories
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The House with Chicken Legs
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Wave Me Goodbye
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Girl with the Lost Smile
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Secret Seven: Mystery of the Skull
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.