Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)
  • Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)
zoom

Pirate Mutiny - Time Hunters 5 (Paperback)

(author)
£5.99
Paperback 176 Pages / Published: 02/01/2014
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007514069
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 150 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 12 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

"I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure." Sam, aged 8.

"Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read." Lauren, aged 8.

"I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much." Noah, aged 7.

You may also be interested in...

My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Charlie Changes Into a Chicken
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (book 13)
Added to basket
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
The Wizards of Once
Added to basket
Claude Best in Show
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
Horrid Henry: Up, Up and Away
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Diary of Greg Heffley's Best Friend
Added to basket
Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.