• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
PIG Reading Books Set 1 - PIG
  • PIG Reading Books Set 1 - PIG

PIG Reading Books Set 1 - PIG

Multiple copy pack 2 Pages / Published: 27/07/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

PIG Reading Books Set 1 includes all six reading books in the PIG series. The Pig series is published by Ransom Publishing, a specialist publisher for reluctant readers and struggling readers. The Pig reading books all feature Peter Ian Green - although everybody calls him Pig, even his teachers. The 'Pig' reading series offers friendly, fast-paced and extremely funny stories in first-person diary format, for readers who want a great story in a quick read. Pig is ideal for reluctant readers aged 7 to 12 with a reading age of 8 - 9 years. This pack contains one copy of each of the following titles from the PIG series; Pig Tells a Whopping Great Fib Pig is Hairy Snotter Pig and the Rainbow Hair Pig and the Big Quiz Pig Gets Angry Pig's Season Finale In this first series, Pig battles his mum's boyfriend, the bully Dean Gosnall, The Academy school quiz team, trouble at home, a teacher called Mr Lamb (baa!) and a Vampire Baby.

Publisher: Ransom Publishing
ISBN: 9781841677033
Number of pages: 2
Weight: 456 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.