PIG Complete Set 1 Pack - PIG
  • PIG Complete Set 1 Pack - PIG

PIG Complete Set 1 Pack - PIG

Multiple copy pack 2 Pages / Published: 07/05/2013
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Meet Peter Ian Green, P.I.G for short. All his friends and family call him Pig. Even the teachers. Pig is 12 and is small for his age. He has sticky-out ears and bright red hair which is also sticky up. He attends Coalpits Road High (or 'The Pits' as it is known locally) and lives with his mum. She is a single mum, but Pig says she looks more like a double mum or even a treble mum. PIG is a series published by Ransom, a specialist in books for struggling readers, and is designed for children ages 7 - 12 with a reading age of 8 - 9, making it ideal for reluctant young boys. This pack contains one copy of the following books from the PIG series; Pig and the Talking Poo Pig and the Fancy Pants Pig and the Long Fart Pig Plays Cupid Pig Gets the Black Death (nearly) Pig Saves the Day In this pack PIG takes on a plastic poo, some sparkly pink pants, love, first dates (not his, phew!) and the Black Death!

Publisher: Ransom Publishing
ISBN: 9781841677040
Number of pages: 2
Weight: 1060 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.