Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Last Christmas delivery dates
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Order in time for Christmas 19th December 2nd Class | 20th December 1st Class Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
People Like Us (Hardback)
  • People Like Us (Hardback)
zoom

People Like Us (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 496 Pages / Published: 07/05/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Leipzig, 1930's Germany.

Hetty Heinrich is a young girl growing up under Nazi rule. With an SS officer father, a brother in the Luftwaffe and a member of the BDM, Hetty is the epitome of a perfect German child.

But Walter changes everything. Blond haired, blue-eyed, perfect in every way Walter. The boy who saved her life. A Jew.

As she falls more and more in love with a man who is against all she has been taught, Hetty begins to question everything. Will the steady march of dark forces destroy their world, or can love ultimately triumph?

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Book Thief and Kate Furnivall.

Publisher: Head of Zeus
ISBN: 9781789545005
Number of pages: 496
Dimensions: 228 x 145 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heresy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Harlequin
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The King's Curse
Added to basket
The Empty Throne
Added to basket
Restoration
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Remarkable Creatures
Added to basket
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Shogun
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sisters Brothers
Added to basket
Dissolution
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lady of the Rivers
Added to basket
The Paying Guests
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Beloved
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bring up the Bodies
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Other Boleyn Girl
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.