Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)
  • Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)
zoom

Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 23/02/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
When the IRA kill Bill Heathcote's family in a botched bombing attempt, the scene is set for a revenge thriller that pursues the truth to the very top of UK and US government power... The IRA plan the assassination of scientist Bill Heathcote, a Northern Irish man just returned from development work in the USA. But the assassination is botched and Bill's wife and young daughter are murdered in a car bomb meant for him. Overcome with remorse, one of the bombers, Danny, decides to help Bill track down his former IRA comrades to exact revenge, though the situation is complicated by ruthless political powers determined to use the situation for their own ends. When a choice can literally mean the death of innocence, how will you decide? Peace Breaks Out is a gripping revenge thriller set during the Troubles in Ireland. One for fans of Jack Higgins and Gerald Seymour.

Publisher: Urbane Publications
ISBN: 9781911331001
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Gray Mountain
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Kane and Abel
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Celtic Empire
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Tom Clancy's Power and Empire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Absolute Power
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Cold Summer
Added to basket
The First Lady
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
The History of Bees
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Clancy's Oath of Office
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.00
Hardback
Killer Intent
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Liar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Litigators
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The President is Missing
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.99
Hardback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
To Kill the President
Added to basket
Winter of the World
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.