Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)
  • Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)
zoom

Peace Breaks Out (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 23/02/2017
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
When the IRA kill Bill Heathcote's family in a botched bombing attempt, the scene is set for a revenge thriller that pursues the truth to the very top of UK and US government power... The IRA plan the assassination of scientist Bill Heathcote, a Northern Irish man just returned from development work in the USA. But the assassination is botched and Bill's wife and young daughter are murdered in a car bomb meant for him. Overcome with remorse, one of the bombers, Danny, decides to help Bill track down his former IRA comrades to exact revenge, though the situation is complicated by ruthless political powers determined to use the situation for their own ends. When a choice can literally mean the death of innocence, how will you decide? Peace Breaks Out is a gripping revenge thriller set during the Troubles in Ireland. One for fans of Jack Higgins and Gerald Seymour.

Publisher: Urbane Publications
ISBN: 9781911331001
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Die Last
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Whistler
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hope Never Dies
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Women of the Castle
Added to basket
Catalyst
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Girl On Fire
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Tom Clancy's Power and Empire
Added to basket
Our Kind of Cruelty
Added to basket
Rogue Lawyer
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
Killer Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Gray Mountain
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Camino Island
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Liar
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
To Kill the President
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Absolute Power
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Litigators
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.