Ts&Cs apply
Pass the Plate: 100 delicious, highly shareable, everyday recipes (Hardback)
  • Pass the Plate: 100 delicious, highly shareable, everyday recipes (Hardback)
zoom

Pass the Plate: 100 delicious, highly shareable, everyday recipes (Hardback)

(author)
£27.00
Hardback 288 Pages
Published: 10/10/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Viral food influencer Carolina Gelen presents 100 crowd-pleasing, effortlessly delicious recipes in her trademark carefree style. For fans of Alison Roman, Ixta Belfrage, Mob and Molly Baz.

Millions of online followers have flocked to Carolina Gelen's comforting cooking and easy, breezy style that emphasises big flavour with a light lift. In her debut cookbook, she shares soulful recipes rooted in the resourcefulness of her Romanian upbringing that use affordable, pantry-friendly ingredients.

With 100 simple recipes - almost all brand-new but including some fan favourites - for creative but familiar takes on satisfying comfort foods, Pass the Plate has you covered for any occasion, from easy weeknight meals to spirited gatherings. No matter the mood or skill level, you'll enjoy irresistible recipes from personality-packed chapters such as-

Egg-Stravaganza- One-Pan Courgette Feta Fried Eggs, Sesame-Crusted Breakfast Quesadilla with Spinach, Dutch Baby Pancake with Yogurt Whipped Cream and Sweet Berries

Pasta-Palooza- Caramelized Lemon Pesto Pasta, Many Mushrooms Lasagne, Brie Mac and Cheese with Crunchy Panko

Salad Days- Evergreen Potato Salad, Cucumber Salad with Salted Lemon Yogurt, Heirloom Tomato Salad with Anchovy Panko

Pick-a-Protein- One-Pan Garlicky Chicken Couscous, Crispy Coconut Chicken Bites with Pineapple-Basil Salsa, Honey Chipotle Salmon Tacos

Veg Out- Butter Beans alla Vodka, One-Pot Baked Risotto Blistered Tomatoes with Burrata, Cozy Veggie Pot Pie

Nosh & Nibble- Smothered Sweet Onion Bread, Butter Pecan Twists, Spicy Charred Red Pepper Yogurt Dip

Sweets & Treats- Upside-Down Pineapple Coconut Cake, The Very Best Banana Bread, Easy No-Bake Milk Chocolate Pie

With every recipe photographed and heart-warming stories about Carolina's family, Pass the Plate will bring comfort to your kitchen and have friends and family asking for seconds.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781529929492
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 500 g
Dimensions: 242 x 192 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Approachable, affordable and accessible recipes. - Daily Mail

You may also be interested in...

Dishoom
Added to basket
£26.00
Hardback
The Secret of Cooking
Added to basket
Ottolenghi SIMPLE
Added to basket
Easy Wins
Added to basket
£28.00   £24.00
Hardback
The Farm Table
Added to basket
£27.00
Hardback
Kitchen Confidential
Added to basket
The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook
Added to basket
The Hairy Bikers' Ultimate Comfort Food
Added to basket
The Ultimate Air Fryer Cookbook
Added to basket
The Quick Roasting Tin
Added to basket
Mob 6: Tasty 6-Ingredient Meals
Added to basket
Mob
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Air-Fryer Cookbook
Added to basket
Nortena
Added to basket
£26.00
Hardback
The Flavour Thesaurus
Added to basket
JoyFull
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: