• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Paradise Road - The Paradise Series 2 (Paperback)
  • Paradise Road - The Paradise Series 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Paradise Road - The Paradise Series 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£11.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 25/02/2016
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 4-6 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Readers are raving about CJ Duggan's PARADISE CITY:

'I loved every moment . . . CJ is a born storyteller that breathes a realism into her characters and situations that we've all found ourselves in.' Diva Book Nerd

'Duggan's writing is addictive, and I really didn't want to put this book down.' Escape Into Words

'PARADISE CITY is the same brand of feel good, fun and sexy romance that I have come to love from this author' Book Briefs

'I love Duggan's writing and PARADISE CITY was a hoot. I cannot wait for the next book! Is it August yet?' Reading With ABC

'I loved this book - it's the perfect beach read.' Flying Through Pages

'PARADISE CITY is going to be on my mind until I can get my greedy eyes on PARADISE ROAD. I need that book yesterday!' Book Cat Pin

'A fast paced fun read with so many steamy situations.' Dreamy Addictions

'Guaranteed her readers will come back for more.' My Guilty Obsession

'Drama, deception, love and a little mystery . . . the ending left me hungry for the next book! I can't wait for PARADISE ROAD!' Paranormal Tendencies on Goodreads

'A bit of HOME AND AWAY meets PUBERTY BLUES feel about the novel makes is a great read for older teens and YA. I will be desperately waiting for part 2 in September.' Samantha on Goodreads

'Again Ms Duggan had created a winner. Paradise City was a perfect introduction to the series and characters. I was left needing more and it had so much laugh-out-loud fun. This really did have everything from intrigue to addiction, realism of high school antics, steamy sizzles and fast paced readability. I am certainly hooked and desperately want more of all these characters. I highly recommend this to all new adult readers, fan-bloody-tastic!' Turner's Antics

'This is my first taste of Duggan's work and it won't be the last ... It's a story that will have you coming back for more.' Sassy Book Lovers

'convincing and authentic ... Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Anna Todd, PARADISE CITY is a fun and exciting read about love, family and surviving high school.' Fictional Thoughts

The road back to Paradise was never going to be easy . . .

After returning to Red Hill, Lexie Atkinson can't settle back into country life. She's missing the glitzy, gritty nightlife of the big city and the group of misfit friends she'd loved to hate. She knows that to move forward she has to go back - back to face the guy who stole her heart.

When Lexie arrives in Paradise City to work out if her future includes bad-boy surfer Luke Ballantine, he is nowhere to be found. With no home, no money and no Luke, Lexie gets a job slinging drinks at the wild Wipe Out Bar, and, before long, broody bar owner Dean Saville starts taking an interest and stirs more than just her drinks.

But nothing is ever as it seems in Paradise City and when Luke barrels back into town, Lexie has a choice to make. Someone's going to end up with a broken heart - will it be Luke, Dean . . . or Lexie?

Publisher: Hachette Australia
ISBN: 9780733633898
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 265 g
Dimensions: 197 x 134 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Sparsholt Affair
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Less
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
On a Beautiful Day
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Gentleman in Moscow
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Manhattan Beach
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Call Me By Your Name
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Music Shop
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Little Fires Everywhere
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Men Without Women
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Don't Let Go
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
The Beautiful Summer
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.