• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Storybooks: Come In! (Paperback)
  • Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Storybooks: Come In! (Paperback)

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 4: Storybooks: Come In! (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator), (illustrator)
Paperback Published: 10/01/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
This book is part of the phenomenally successful Oxford Reading Tree which is used to teach reading in 80% of primary schools. The stories within it are about much-loved Biff, Chip and Kipper, their friends and family, and the exciting adventures they have together. They are carefully graded across 9 stages and contain built-in progression and vocabulary repetition throughout. Each book includes notes for parents/carers and teaching assistants on the inside covers. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same ORT stage. Each book pack comes with a free copy of up-to-date and invaluable teaching notes.

Publisher: Oxford University Press
ISBN: 9780198464792
Weight: 48 g
Dimensions: 193 x 168 x 1 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Incredible Journey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
The Jungle Book - Read it yourself with Ladybird
Added to basket
Treasure Island
Added to basket
The Story Of Football
Added to basket
The Adventures Of King Arthur
Added to basket
The Secret Garden
Added to basket
Aesops Fables
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.