Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: Songbirds: Bob Bug (Paperback)
  • Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: Songbirds: Bob Bug (Paperback)

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: Songbirds: Bob Bug (Paperback)

(author), (author)
Paperback Published: 10/01/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Songbirds Phonics combines real phonic stories with interactive whiteboard software to deliver the requirements for high-quality phonics teaching resources. Written by award-winning Julia Donaldson, these stories provide fun, fully decodable texts with built-in progression help your pupils achieve immediate reading success. They are fully in line with the 2006 Framework and the simple view of reading. Each book includes notes for parents/carers and teaching assistants on the inside covers. This book is also available as part of a mixed pack of 6 different books or a class pack of 36 books of the same ORT stage. Each book pack comes with a free copy of up-to-date and invaluable teaching notes. The books are complemented by eSongbirds interactive whiteboard software which offers a systematic, quality phonics teaching through a multi-sensory approach.

Publisher: Oxford University Press
ISBN: 9780198466574
Weight: 40 g
Dimensions: 219 x 193 x 1 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Jungle Book - Read it yourself with Ladybird
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.