Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
  • Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
zoom

Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)

(illustrator), (author)
£5.99
Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 09/08/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The third book in a brilliantly funny new series for 6+ readers from bestselling Dirty Bertie author Alan MacDonald, about a boy and his incredible talking dog. Sam had a very ordinary life, until Oscar the dog arrived on his doorstep. Because Oscar has a big secret - he can talk! Oscar usually has a lot to say on any subject, but in this book something makes him speechless . . . a CAT has moved in next door! And Carmen the pampered feline is almost as much of a nightmare neighbour as her owner, Mrs Bentley-Wallop. But Sam and Oscar have bigger things to worry about. When a jewel thief strikes, it's time for the daring duo to turn detective . . . Can they sniff out the culprit before it's too late? Don't miss Oscar's other adventures! Book 1: Ask Oscar Book 2: Oscar and the Dognappers Perfect for fans of Spydog, Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405287241
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 144 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

This Winter
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
I Was Born for This
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Bluey: Daddy Putdown
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.