Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
  • Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
zoom

Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 09/08/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
The third book in a brilliantly funny new series for 6+ readers from bestselling Dirty Bertie author Alan MacDonald, about a boy and his incredible talking dog. Sam had a very ordinary life, until Oscar the dog arrived on his doorstep. Because Oscar has a big secret - he can talk! Oscar usually has a lot to say on any subject, but in this book something makes him speechless . . . a CAT has moved in next door! And Carmen the pampered feline is almost as much of a nightmare neighbour as her owner, Mrs Bentley-Wallop. But Sam and Oscar have bigger things to worry about. When a jewel thief strikes, it's time for the daring duo to turn detective . . . Can they sniff out the culprit before it's too late? Don't miss Oscar's other adventures! Book 1: Ask Oscar Book 2: Oscar and the Dognappers Perfect for fans of Spydog, Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405287241
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 144 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

The World's Worst Children 3
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds
Added to basket
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Birthday Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
Oi Cat!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
You're Called What?
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Wonder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Murderer's Ape
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Head Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.