Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
  • Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)
zoom

Oscar and the CATastrophe (Paperback)

(illustrator), (author)
£5.99
Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 09/08/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
The third book in a brilliantly funny new series for 6+ readers from bestselling Dirty Bertie author Alan MacDonald, about a boy and his incredible talking dog. Sam had a very ordinary life, until Oscar the dog arrived on his doorstep. Because Oscar has a big secret - he can talk! Oscar usually has a lot to say on any subject, but in this book something makes him speechless . . . a CAT has moved in next door! And Carmen the pampered feline is almost as much of a nightmare neighbour as her owner, Mrs Bentley-Wallop. But Sam and Oscar have bigger things to worry about. When a jewel thief strikes, it's time for the daring duo to turn detective . . . Can they sniff out the culprit before it's too late? Don't miss Oscar's other adventures! Book 1: Ask Oscar Book 2: Oscar and the Dognappers Perfect for fans of Spydog, Jeremy Strong, Horrid Henry and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405287241
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 144 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

Tom Gates 18: Ten Tremendous Tales (HB)
Added to basket
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
Lies Like Poison
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Code Name Bananas
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Dead or Alive
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.