One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)
  • One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)
zoom

One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 204 Pages / Published: 01/05/2019
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Publisher: Amazon Publishing
ISBN: 9781503903265
Number of pages: 204

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Blood of Elves
Added to basket
Ninth House
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Devil and the Dark Water
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Machines Like Me
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
Starve Acre
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Marauder
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Serpentine
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
The Starless Sea
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Pine
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
Tolkien Calendar 2021
Added to basket
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Added to basket
£17.99   £15.99
Hardback
The Shining
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Laura at Harrogate

“Great 80s nostalgia with a time travel twist”

I was really interested to see how Mark Lawrence would operate in our own world and I was not disappointed. Pitched as Ready Player One meets Stranger Things, this tells the story of Nick, a 15 year old boy recently... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 8

“Compelling storyteller”

Firstly, I’d like to thank Mark Lawrence for gifting me an e-copy of the proof for One Word Kill through Netgalley.

IMG_20190429_092030_447

Mark Lawrence is a power-house in the world of fantasy and One Word Kill is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6
Rachel Bridgeman

“A lovely piece of 80's set fantasy that is great for fans of 'Stranger Things', and Dungeons and Dragons!”

This is a wedge of nostalgia in a book shaped package which works so well because it is not jamming retro mentions in your face every 5 seconds(take note 'The Goldbergs'/'Stranger Things'!) It is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.