One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)
  • One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)
zoom

One Word Kill - Impossible Times 1 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 204 Pages / Published: 01/05/2019
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Publisher: Amazon Publishing
ISBN: 9781503903265
Number of pages: 204

You may also be interested in...

The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
The Picture of Dorian Gray
Added to basket
Dune Messiah
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Attack on Titan Omnibus 1 (Vol. 1-3)
Added to basket
The Last House on Needless Street
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
These Violent Delights
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
The Eye Of The World
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Great Dune Trilogy
Added to basket
Children Of Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ready Player Two
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Once Upon a Broken Heart
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Six Crimson Cranes
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Laura at Harrogate

“Great 80s nostalgia with a time travel twist”

I was really interested to see how Mark Lawrence would operate in our own world and I was not disappointed. Pitched as Ready Player One meets Stranger Things, this tells the story of Nick, a 15 year old boy recently... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

“Compelling storyteller”

Firstly, I’d like to thank Mark Lawrence for gifting me an e-copy of the proof for One Word Kill through Netgalley.

IMG_20190429_092030_447

Mark Lawrence is a power-house in the world of fantasy and One Word Kill is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16
Rachel Bridgeman

“A lovely piece of 80's set fantasy that is great for fans of 'Stranger Things', and Dungeons and Dragons!”

This is a wedge of nostalgia in a book shaped package which works so well because it is not jamming retro mentions in your face every 5 seconds(take note 'The Goldbergs'/'Stranger Things'!) It is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 15

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.