Ts&Cs apply
One Summer in Santorini - The Holiday Romance Book 1 (Paperback)
  • One Summer in Santorini - The Holiday Romance Book 1 (Paperback)
zoom

One Summer in Santorini - The Holiday Romance Book 1 (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 25/07/2019
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

'An ideal holiday read that ticks all the boxes. I thoroughly enjoyed it!' Julie Houston, best selling author of A Village Affair.

There was something in the air that night. . .

**Sandy's BRAND NEW romcom The Dating Game is available now**

Sarah has had enough of men. It's time to rekindle her first true love - travel - so she books a sailing trip around the Greek islands with a group of strangers.

The very last thing Sarah wants is to meet someone new, but then a gorgeous American man boards her yacht... And when she also encounters a handsome silver fox who promises her the world, she realises that trouble really does come in twos.

Will Sarah dive into a holiday fling or stick to her plan to steer clear of men, continue her love affair with feta and find her own way after all?

The perfect holiday read to escape with this summer, for fans of Annie Robertson's My Mamma Mia Summer and Mandy Baggot's One Last Greek Summer.

Readers love Sandy Barker:

'A summery romantic debut from a fresh voice in romantic fiction. Made me want to pack my bags for the Greek islands this instant!' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer

'A fun and flirty escapist read.' Samantha Tonge, bestselling author of Knowing You

'Warm, witty and wonderful.' Emma Robinson, author of Happily Never After

'A thoughtful and often humorous insight into the joys and pitfalls of travelling as a single, thirty-something woman.' Ella Hayes, Mills and Boon author

'A cosmopolitan treat.' Belinda Missen, author of An Impossible Thing Called Love

'An absolutely brilliant holiday read, full of love and laugh-out-loud moments.' Katie Ginger, author of Summer Season on the Seafront

'A deliciously romantic, sunlit sail around the Greek islands - the perfect holiday read.' Lynne Shelby, author of The One That I Want

'Sun, romance and sailing - what more could you want?' Lucy Coleman, author of Summer on the Italian Lakes

'Sandy's voice is young, smart and engaging. The story made me smile and long for summer days.' Kiley Dunbar, author of One Summer's Night.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008354343
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A summery romantic debut from a fresh voice in romantic fiction. Made me want to pack my bags for the Greek islands this instant!' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Summer

'A fun and flirty escapist read.' Samantha Tonge, bestselling author of Knowing You

'Warm, witty and wonderful.' Emma Robinson, author of Happily Never After

'A thoughtful and often humorous insight into the joys and pitfalls of travelling as a single, thirty-something woman.' Ella Hayes, Mills and Boon author

'A cosmopolitan treat.' Belinda Missen, author of An Impossible Thing Called Love

'An absolutely brilliant holiday read, full of love and laugh-out-loud moments.' Katie Ginger, author of Summer Season on the Seafront

'A deliciously romantic, sunlit sail around the Greek islands - the perfect holiday read.' Lynne Shelby, author of The One That I Want

'Sun, romance and sailing - what more could you want?' Lucy Coleman, author of Summer on the Italian Lakes

'A wonderful debut, I couldn't read it fast enough and can't wait to read more from this very talented new author.' Sarah Louise Smith, author of The Truth about Ellen.

You may also be interested in...

Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Daughter's a Daughter
Added to basket
Bel Canto
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Great holiday read”

Sarah is in need of a holiday after breaking up with her boyfriend. So she heads to Europe from Australia to get away from her life as it is. She spends her first night in Europe with her sister in London before... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18
TheBookTrail

“Sailing around Santorini and Greek islands!”

Sailing around Santorini and the Greek islands…..aah yes, I have a book review to write don’t I? Hold on, whilst I hand the role of captain to someone else for five minutes….

Right I’m here. Where was I? Talking... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 17

“”

Such a lovely, sunny, holiday read

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.