One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)
  • One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)
zoom

One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99 £5.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 01/06/2017
  • Save £2.00
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.

Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad body Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online.

Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

Make sure you check out Karen McManus' post on multiple narrators over on our blog.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780141375632
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 255 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat * Guardian *
A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down * Sun *
Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club * Entertainment Weekly *
Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible * Heat *

You may also be interested in...

The Knife of Never Letting Go
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Isles of Storm and Sorrow: Viper
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
Eve of Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Gone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Truth About Keeping Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nought Forever
Added to basket
£1.00
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

“a superb 'Whodunnit' thriller”

A teen thriller that follows 4 students, when one is killed you will be left wondering who killed Simon right to the very end. With so many twists and turns throughout this book you will find it extremely hard to put... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 199
Hannah

“A fun and well paced thriller”

a teen thriller where the breakfast club meets pretty little liars. A locked room mystery when a student dies in detention. Who killed him, who can you trust, and who's being framed? This book will keep you on... More

Paperback edition
5 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 95
Louise at Southampton West Quay

“Pretty Good Liars”

This book promises Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club.

The book promises a murder, and four guilty looking teens.

The books promises suspense, thrills and plot twists.

And it delivers this... kind of.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 91

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.