One Of Us Is Lying - One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)
  • One Of Us Is Lying - One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)
  • One Of Us Is Lying - One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)
zoom
One Of Us Is Lying - One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)

One Of Us Is Lying - One Of Us Is Lying (Paperback)

(author)
? RRP £8.99
£6.99
Save £2.00 (22%)
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 01/06/2017
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Pacey, brilliant and extremely devious, One of Us Is Lying is the perfect high school thriller brimming with tensions, twists and unforgettable characters.

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.

Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond. Bad body Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online.

Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects. Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller. Make sure you check out Karen McManus' post on multiple narrators over on our blog.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780141375632
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat - Guardian

A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down - Sun

Easily the YA thriller of the year - Entertainment Weekly

Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible - Heat

You may also be interested in...

Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Five Survive
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
Thieves' Gambit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“a superb 'Whodunnit' thriller”

A teen thriller that follows 4 students, when one is killed you will be left wondering who killed Simon right to the very end. With so many twists and turns throughout this book you will find it extremely hard to put... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 302
Hannah

“A fun and well paced thriller”

a teen thriller where the breakfast club meets pretty little liars. A locked room mystery when a student dies in detention. Who killed him, who can you trust, and who's being framed? This book will keep you on... More

Paperback edition
5 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 188
Louise at Southampton West Quay

“Pretty Good Liars”

This book promises Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club.

The book promises a murder, and four guilty looking teens.

The books promises suspense, thrills and plot twists.

And it delivers this... kind of.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 185

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: