One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)
  • One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)
zoom
One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback) One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)

One Goose, Two Moose (PB) (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 32 Pages
Published: 01/02/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

 

A brilliantly funny book from debut author Kael Tudor

filled with hilarious and bright illustrations from Nicola Slater,

the bestselling illustrator of The Leaf Thief.

OK, everyone, line up!

One goose, two moose, three goose, four.

Five goose, six moose, seven goose, more.

WAIT!

Welcome to the ice cream shop, where there's a goose line, a moose

line and a slightly bossy goose who wants everyone to be IN

THE RIGHT LINE, PLEASE!

That sounds easy enough, doesn't it?

This brilliantly funny picture book perfectly captures the chaos

of queueing up, and features a fun counting

element too.

Witty and original first book in a brand-new series from debut

author Kael Tudor

Laugh-out-loud characters by Nicola Slater, illustrator of the

New York Times bestseller, The Leaf Thief

An engaging story and bright, fun illustrations make this picture

book perfect for fans of OI FROG! and The Squirrels

Who Squabbled

With a super silly counting element!

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702307676
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 190 g
Dimensions: 246 x 268 x 5 mm

Sunday Afternoon Story Time

Sunday Afternoon Story Time

Chippenham
Sunday 7th July 15:30

Join us for our Sunday Afternoon story time. This week we will be reading the magnificent 'One Goose Two Moose' by Kael Tudor and Nicola Slater. All are welcome, we look forward to seeing you!

View

You may also be interested in...

The Enormous Crocodile (Colour Edition)
Added to basket
The Tale of Peter Rabbit Picture Book
Added to basket
A Bear Called Paddington
Added to basket
Dogger
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Tale of Peter Rabbit Picture Book
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
You Choose
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dad's Bum is So Smelly! (PB)
Added to basket
Bun on the Run (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Tabby McTat 15th Anniversary Edition
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Gorilla
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Funny book about queues with counting and fabulous outfits.”

Kael Tudor's first picture book is a fun counting story of two lines outside an ice cream shop; there's a Moose Line and a Goose Line. Can the customers actually get in the right line? Well, the goose that... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Great fun to read aloud!”

This giggle-out-loud treat is sure to delight small children, who will love the mayhem of the moose-goose mix up. The text is pure bonkers fun— but so cleverly done— and the illustrations are wonderful. Little ones... More

Paperback edition
10 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Perfectly pitched for pre-school giggles!”

Sometimes, a picture book comes along which makes you want to grab a child…ANY child so you can read it OUT LOUD and share the giggles. One Goose, Two Moose by Kael Tudor and Nicola Slater is such a book!

Welcome... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: