One for Sorrow: Signed Edition - The Magpie Society (Hardback)
  • One for Sorrow: Signed Edition - The Magpie Society (Hardback)
zoom

One for Sorrow: Signed Edition - The Magpie Society (Hardback)

(author), (author)
£12.99
Hardback 256 Pages / Published: 29/10/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

One of the year’s most exciting YA fiction releases and a must for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One Of Us Is Lying, The Magpie Society: One for Sorrow is an unmissable high-stakes, high school thriller. The first in a series and promising a tantalising combination of clique rivalry, murder, mystery and secret-society intrigue, it’s not to be missed.

Signed Edition

One for Sorrow takes place at Illumen Hall, an elite boarding school. It opens as tragedy strikes when the body of a student is discovered at their exclusive summer party - on her back is an elaborate tattoo of a magpie.
When new girl Audrey arrives the following term, running from her own secrets back home in America, she is thrown into solving the case. Despite her best efforts to avoid any drama, her new roommate Ivy was close to the murdered girl, and the two of them can’t help but get pulled in. 
The two can’t stand each other, but as they are drawn deeper into the mystery of this strange and terrible murder, they will discover that something dangerous is at the heart of their superficially perfect school.
Welcome to The Magpie Society.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241467800
Number of pages: 256
Dimensions: 222 x 138 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

You may also be interested in...

Gone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Two
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
A Map of Days
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance
Added to basket
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Three
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.