One Foot in the Fade: Fetch Phillips Book 3 - Fetch Phillips (Paperback)
  • One Foot in the Fade: Fetch Phillips Book 3 - Fetch Phillips (Paperback)
zoom

One Foot in the Fade: Fetch Phillips Book 3 - Fetch Phillips (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 28/04/2022
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

AN ANGEL FALLS IN SUNDER CITY...

In a city that lost its magic, an angel falls in a downtown street. His wings are feathered, whole - undeniably magical - the man clearly flew, for all that he plummeted to his downfall moments after.

The mystery will set Fetch - in his quest to bring magic back to his beloved city - on a journey involving necromancers, genies and shadowy secret societies. Fetch will search Sunder's wildest forests and dingiest dive bars for the answer, and when he finds it, nothing will ever be the same again.

A world recovers from losing its magic in this brilliantly-voiced contemporary fantasy series by Luke Arnold - perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch, Rotherweird or Terry Pratchett's Discworld

Fetch Phillips: Man for Hire
Bringing the magic back!
Enquire at Georgio's café . . .

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780356516189
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
House of Flame and Shadow
Added to basket
Good Omens
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Empire of the Damned
Added to basket
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Voyage of the Damned
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
House of Flame and Shadow
Added to basket
A Stroke of the Pen
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Stone Blind
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Blue Book Balloon

“Fetch Phillips... begins to grow up?”

One Foot in the Fade is the third book in the Fetch Phillips archive, and in my view, the best yet.

In the first two books of the series, we've seen Fetch, the "Man for Hire" in post-magical Sunder... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Highly recommended”

This is one of my favorite fantasy series, the love child of Chandler and Butcher with a pinch of social remarks.
This is the best book so far and I loved every moment of it.
Great atmosphere, characters and plot as... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: