Once Dishonored: A heartwarming historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 5 (Paperback)
  • Once Dishonored: A heartwarming historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 5 (Paperback)
zoom

Once Dishonored: A heartwarming historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 5 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 09/12/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
He lost his honor. She lost her reputation. Together, will they find redemption?

As a Royal Navy officer, Lucas Mandeville has fought his share of battles on the high seas, followed by long years of imprisonment. But he'd rather be on the burning deck of a ship than in this ballroom, where it is just a matter of time before someone calls him out for what happened during the war.

When dark-haired beauty Kendra Douglas arrives, a whisper of scandal ripples through the ton. The disgraced divorcee's entrance is an act of daring. Which is exactly why Lucas asks her to dance...

Lucas offers Kendra his aid in finding the evidence to regain her good name - and her beloved young son. Together they investigate the wicked conspiracy that destroyed her life. But will helping Kendra be enough to atone for Lucas's dark past?.

A thrilling and gorgeous Regency romance for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Mary Balogh.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325807
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Storm Tide
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket
Last Night at the Telegraph Club
Added to basket
A Net for Small Fishes
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Dance Tree
Added to basket
Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Missing Sister
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Runaway Widow
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.