Once a Spy: A thrilling historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 4 (Paperback)
  • Once a Spy: A thrilling historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Once a Spy: A thrilling historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 09/12/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Love and survival in the shadow of Waterloo

Wearied by his years as a British intelligence officer, Simon Duval resigns soon after Napoleon's abdication. Returning to England, he discovers his cousin's widow working as a seamstress and living in reduced circumstances.

Suzanne is done with love. So when Simon proposes a marriage of companionship, she accepts. Not expecting a true marriage, Suzanne can't help but be drawn to Simon, until news from France shatters their happiness.

Napoleon has escaped and Simon must once again help prevent war. Only this time, he does not go into danger alone. He and Suzanne will face deadly peril together.

A heart-racing Regency romance for fans of Mary Balogh and Georgette Heyer.


Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325784
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Dance Tree
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Net for Small Fishes
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The House with the Golden Door
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Runaway Widow
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Four Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Missing Sister
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.