Once a Soldier - Rogues Redeemed 1 (Paperback)
  • Once a Soldier - Rogues Redeemed 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Once a Soldier - Rogues Redeemed 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 21/10/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
All's fair in love and war...

As heir to a title, Will Masterson should have stayed home and tended his responsibilities. Instead, he went to war. After years fighting the French, he intends his current mission to be his last. But all his plans are forgotten when he arrives in the small mountain stronghold of San Gabriel and meets her.

Knowing herself to be too tall, strong and unconventional, Athena Markham has always gloried in her independence. Yet for the first time in her life, she finds a man who might be her match.

Two of a kind, too brave for their own good, Athena and Will vow to do whatever it takes to vanquish San Gabriel's enemies, while finding a love deeper than they'd ever imagined.

A thrilling historical romance for fans of Mary Balogh and Stephanie Laurens.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325722
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Runaway Widow
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket
Last Night at the Telegraph Club
Added to basket
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dance Tree
Added to basket
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Net for Small Fishes
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Missing Sister
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.