Once a Scoundrel - Rogues Redeemed 3 (Paperback)
  • Once a Scoundrel - Rogues Redeemed 3 (Paperback)
zoom

Once a Scoundrel - Rogues Redeemed 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 21/10/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
An outcast on the high seas. A woman who defies convention.

Gabriel Hawkins was born to command the sea, until he left the Royal Navy in disgrace and was disowned by his family. Now captaining his own ship, earning his living through dubious means, he is the best choice to ransom an aristocratic beauty captured by Barbary pirates.

Facing the prospect of a life as a harem slave, Lady Aurora Lawrence is beyond horrified. Her only hope of escape lies in a quiet, steely captain who ignites an attraction in her that burns hot within the close confines of his ship.

But even if they endure the perils of the waves, can their love survive a return to England, where the distance between a disgraced captain and an earl's daughter is wider than the ocean?

A stunning historical romance for fans of Bridgerton and Johanna Lindsey.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325760
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Dance Tree
Added to basket
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Runaway Widow
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Storm Tide
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Last Night at the Telegraph Club
Added to basket
Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.