Once a Laird: An exciting Scottish historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 6 (Paperback)
  • Once a Laird: An exciting Scottish historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 6 (Paperback)
zoom

Once a Laird: An exciting Scottish historical Regency romance - Rogues Redeemed 6 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 09/12/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Reunited at long last, will they give in to their passion?

After the death of his fiancee, Kai Ramsey left Scotland to roam distant lands. Having barely survived after being imprisoned as a spy during the Napoleonic War, Ramsay has lived on the edge of danger for years, but everything changes when a letter arrives for him from Scotland...

Signy Matheson has dedicated her life to the people of Scotland's remote Thorsay Islands. With a fiery spirit and agile mind, she is a faithful ally to the aging laird. Now their leader is ailing and Signy must summon the laird's successor at once - it's time for Ramsey to come home.

When Ramsay returns to Thorsay, he's shocked to find that Signy has blossomed into an alluring beauty, and a force to be reckoned with. Because of their complicated past, Ramsey and Signy must deny their desire for each other. But after a wild storm sparks undeniable passion, the discovery of an ancestral treasure trove places them in harm's way, and the two will have to come together to protect Thorsay.

A thrilling Scottish Regency romance from New York Times bestseller Mary Jo Putney, for fans of Julia Quinn and Stephanie Laurens.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325821
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
The Four Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Net for Small Fishes
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Storm Tide
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dance Tree
Added to basket
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The House with the Golden Door
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cunning Women
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Runaway Widow
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Slow, predictable and dull end to a series, like she ran out of steam”

Two and a half stars.

Kai Ramsay has spent years away from his home in Scotland's remote Thorsay Islands being a spy and an archaeologist. Then he receives a letter to tell him his only living relative, his... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.