On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)
  • On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)
zoom

On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 23/06/2015
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her smoking hot, emotionally compelling new erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name, returning to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with the explosive romance between Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

I never thought I'd lose control, but his desire took me to the edge.

Powerful, ambitious and devastatingly sexy, Jackson Steele was unlike any other man I'd ever known. He went after what he wanted with his whole mind, body and soul - and I was the woman in his sights. One touch and I surrendered, one night together and I was undone. Jackson and I had secrets, dark pieces of our pasts that threatened to swallow us both. I was scared to trust him fully, to finally let go. Yet no matter the dangers that lay ahead, I knew I was his - that there could be no more holding back and that in our passion lay our salvation...

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Don't miss J. Kenner's explosive Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472226303
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 218 g
Dimensions: 199 x 130 x 21 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon * Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog *
Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list * Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog *
Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over * In Love With Romance Blog *
This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed * Sinfully Sexy Blog *
I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark * Cocktails and Books Blog *
I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me * Bungalow Books Blog *
Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good * Book Passion for Life Blog *
It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story * Romancebookworm's Reviews *
Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing * Romance Books Forum *
The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You * Incubus Publishing Blog *
Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...! * Readaholics Anonymous *
J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in * The Reading Cafe *

You may also be interested in...

The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Who Cares?
Added to basket
£9.75
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Sun in Her Eyes
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Beneath This Man
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.