• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)
  • On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)
zoom

On My Knees: Stark International 2 - Stark International Series (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 23/06/2015
  • Not available

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Check Marketplace availability

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her smoking hot, emotionally compelling new erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name, returning to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with the explosive romance between Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.I never thought I'd lose control, but his desire took me to the edge. Powerful, ambitious and devastatingly sexy, Jackson Steele was unlike any other man I'd ever known. He went after what he wanted with his whole mind, body and soul - and I was the woman in his sights. One touch and I surrendered, one night together and I was undone. Jackson and I had secrets, dark pieces of our pasts that threatened to swallow us both. I was scared to trust him fully, to finally let go. Yet no matter the dangers that lay ahead, I knew I was his - that there could be no more holding back and that in our passion lay our salvation...Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.Don't miss J. Kenner's explosive Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472226303
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 218 g
Dimensions: 199 x 130 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
The Moment
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Night: Unveiled
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Beneath This Man
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Country Wedding
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.