NTR - Netsuzou Trap: Vol. 1 (Paperback)
  • NTR - Netsuzou Trap: Vol. 1 (Paperback)
zoom

NTR - Netsuzou Trap: Vol. 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 180 Pages / Published: 29/09/2016
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
NTR - Netsuzou Trap isa dramatic tale of romance, lust, and betrayal, as two young woman explore their growing feelings for one another. With stunning artwork and a romantic storyline that oozes with erotic tension, NTR Netsuzou Trap is a highly-anticipated title among yuri fans and will appeal to fans of Citrus and Girl Friends. NTR - Netsuzou Trap is an ongoing series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will contain at least one full-color insert per book. Yuma and Hotaru have been friends since childhood. It is only natural that when Yuma is nervous about her new boyfriend, she asks Hotaru along with her boyfriend for a double date. But when Hotaru offers herself to Yuma as "practice," both girls realize that they're more interested in each other than they are in their own boyfriends. With boyfriends in the foreground but a secret, passionate tryst in the background, will Yuma and Hotaru try to forget what happened between them or have they fallen into a trap of true love and betrayal?

Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
ISBN: 9781626923355
Number of pages: 180
Weight: 113 g
Dimensions: 180 x 127 x 10 mm

You may also be interested in...

Blue Exorcist, Vol. 2
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dragon Ball (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 1
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 3
Added to basket
Death Note, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 3
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Death Note Black Edition, Vol. 4
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Akame ga KILL!, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Attack On Titan 2
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Seraph of the End, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
One Piece: East Blue 1-2-3, Vol. 1 (Omnibus Edition)
Added to basket
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 4
Added to basket
Blue Exorcist, Vol. 1
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.