Now We Are Six - Winnie-the-Pooh - Classic Editions (Hardback)
  • Now We Are Six - Winnie-the-Pooh - Classic Editions (Hardback)

Now We Are Six - Winnie-the-Pooh - Classic Editions (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
Hardback 112 Pages / Published: 25/02/2016
  • 5+ in stock


  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

"But now I am Six, I'm as clever as clever. So I think I'll be six now for ever and ever!"

Curl up with Winnie-the-Pooh and Christopher Robin in A.A.Milne's classic book of poetry for children, Now We Are Six.

This work by A.A.Milne includes poems for children which feature Pooh helping Christopher Robin with his schoolwork (if helping is the word). It is an evocation of childhood, through the eyes of the six-year-old Christopher Robin.

Featuring E.H.Shepard's original decorations, Now We Are Six is a heart-warming and funny introduction to children's poetry, offering the same sense of humour, imagination and whimsy that we've come to expect from his favourite books about Winnie-the-Pooh, that Bear of Very Little Brain.

Do you own all the classic Pooh titles?

The House at Pooh Corner
When We Were Very Young
Now We Are Six
Return to the Hundred Acre Wood
The Best Bear in All the World
Once There Was a Bear

Pooh ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage.

Whether you're 5 or 55, Pooh is the bear for all ages.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781405280860
Number of pages: 112
Weight: 430 g
Dimensions: 216 x 146 x 18 mm


'Winnie-the-Pooh has always been a very special (albeit funny old) bear, not least of all because his books are filled with wonderful words of wisdom.', Stylist magazine

You may also be interested in...

Superworm Anniversary foiled edition PB
Added to basket
Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Rainbow Grey: Eye of the Storm
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Added to basket
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Last Firefox
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Dog Man
Added to basket
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat
Added to basket
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.