Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)
  • Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)
zoom

Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 04/02/2020
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Anna Kaling's sparkling debut rom-com, Not OK, Cupid, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne.

Readers are raving about Not OK, Cupid!

'I'm pretty sure I have NEVER laughed so hard in my entire life...a rom-com fan's dream' 5* reader review

'Great characters, lots of laughs, and oh-so-hot sex scenes' 5* reader review

'Positively the best romantic comedy I've read in a long time' 5* reader review

Love doesn't always follow the rules...

Ally Rivers has three jobs, a disastrous dating record, and her gran won't stop talking about sex with eighty-year-old Melvin. Now her best friend Sam confesses his whole family think they're engaged. The longest relationship she's ever been in is fabricated, and her intended is gay.

Playing Sam's besotted lover at a family party, Ally discovers the hot gardener she's been flirting with is Sam's dad, Marcus. She even sucks at fake relationships. But Marcus is on to them and embroils Ally in another scheme - encouraging Sam to come out.

Scheming is not Ally's forte and, worse, she and Marcus are falling for each other. After years in an unhappy marriage, he's not letting Ally go without a fight, but she's torn between the best friend she'll ever have and the only man she's ever been in love with. Either choice will leave two broken hearts, and Gran will still have a more successful love life than her...

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472266378
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 248 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Moment
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
The Reef
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birthright
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Palomino
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
On Strike for Christmas
Added to basket
£8.99   £3.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Three Fates
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“Fantastic book”

Here is a love story with a difference.
Ally and Sam are the best of friends and Sam asks Ally a huge favour and to pretend that she is his fiancée at a party hosted by his awful brother Gavin, once there Ally takes a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.