Find your perfect holiday reading
Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)
  • Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)
zoom

Not OK, Cupid (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 04/02/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Anna Kaling's sparkling debut rom-com, Not OK, Cupid, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne.

Love doesn't always follow the rules...

Ally Rivers has three jobs, a disastrous dating record, and her gran won't stop talking about sex with eighty-year-old Melvin. Now her best friend Sam confesses his whole family think they're engaged. The longest relationship she's ever been in is fabricated, and her intended is gay.

Playing Sam's besotted lover at a family party, Ally discovers the hot gardener she's been flirting with is Sam's dad, Marcus. She even sucks at fake relationships. But Marcus is on to them and embroils Ally in another scheme - encouraging Sam to come out.

Scheming is not Ally's forte and, worse, she and Marcus are falling for each other. After years in an unhappy marriage, he's not letting Ally go without a fight, but she's torn between the best friend she'll ever have and the only man she's ever been in love with. Either choice will leave two broken hearts, and Gran will still have a more successful love life than her...

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472266378
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
The Russian Interpreter
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.