The Wolf Hall trilogy concludes
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds
No Sister of Mine (Paperback)
  • No Sister of Mine (Paperback)
zoom

No Sister of Mine (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 02/04/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
A must-read for fans of The Mother-in-Law!

'Nail-biting... Vivien carefully constructs this web of intrigue' People's Friend

Two sisters, both emerging into womanhood ... But they couldn't be more different.

While Eve is the mature and sensible one, Sarah is headstrong and desperate for a taste of real life.

When Eve brings a new face home for the holidays, Sarah does something that will change both of their lives forever. Something that Eve can never forget - or forgive.

But life won't keep them apart forever and decades later, one of them will have to choose whether to put the past behind her, or to hold on to hate forever...

This is an enthralling novel of searing domestic suspense and family secrets, perfect for readers of Sally Hepworth, Liane Moriarty, and Adele Parks.

Praise for Vivien Brown

'A truly gripping read ... which keeps you on the edge of your seat' My Weekly

'Nail-biting... Vivien carefully constructs this web of intrigue' People's Friend

'So much invested action and suspense that it's hard to walk away!' Donna, NetGalley reviewer

'This had quite the twist ... it kept me guessing and reading throughout the night, a real page turner' Marlene, NetGalley reviewer

'Loved the author's writing ... sucked me into the story big time. Highly recommend and will read more from this author' Gail, NetGalley reviewer

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008374150
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A truly gripping read ... which keeps you on the edge of your seat. My Weekly

'Nail-biting... Vivien carefully constructs this web of intrigue.' People's Friend

You may also be interested in...

How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No One Home
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Conviction
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Big Sky
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Knife
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Their Little Secret
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Perfect Wife
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blood Orange
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Border
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Secret Service
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

“Gripping & Compelling!”

Vivien Brown writes a hugely engrossing and entertaining gripping family drama that contains issues of hate, love, hidden truths, deceit, suspense and lies.

Sarah and Eve are not only sisters, they are also best... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0
booklover

“Sisterly Love .... and Hate”

3.5 STARS

Eve and Sarah ... two sisters, as well as best friends... both in love with the same man, Josh. Josh was a college sweetheart, but things changed when she brought him home to meet her family. Eve will never... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.