No Regrets (Paperback)
  • No Regrets (Paperback)
zoom

No Regrets (Paperback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 23/07/2020
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Scandalously filthy and thoroughly entertaining, No Regrets is a delicious look at the fear of missing out, told trough three friends approaching their forties and determined to live life to the fullest. This joyous, feel-good novel sparkles with comedy and unforgettable characters.

For fans of Bridget Jones, Sex and the City and Dawn O'Porter!

Best friends Stella, Ana and Dixie have always lived life to the full. But now they're approaching their forties, reality is starting to kill the mood...

Stella loves her children, but misses her glittering career. Plus she can't even remember the last time she had sex.

Ana is trying for a baby with her partner Rex. So why can't she stop thinking about the one that got away?

Dixie is the wildest of them all. A Tinder addict who'll never settle down. But has she accidentally found Mr Right...?

It's time for the friends to shake things up and start having some fun. Because you only regret the things you don't do, right?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008228262
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'This is a must-read during the summer!' - Amanda Holden

'Finally something fresh, funny and full of filth! Loved it!' - Jenni Falconer

'Delightfully daring and fabulously naughty - just like its author - I couldn't put it down!' - Rosie Nixon

'I raced through it' - Daily Mail

'Funny and addictive' - Lucy Vine

'A super-sexy romp' - The Sun

'Scandalously good fun' - Hello!

You may also be interested in...

Book Lovers
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Klara and the Sun
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Great Circle
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Island of Missing Trees
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sorrow and Bliss
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“If you're looking for a hot, sassy read then look no further!”

This is such an easy read and I found myself speeding through. It's the perfect book to pick up for a holiday (admittedly non-existent holiday thanks to Covid-19).
They say that you’ll be more disappointed by the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 8

“A fun and sassy read”

'No Regrets' is being described as perfect for fans of 'Bridget Jones' Diary'. I enjoyed reading 'Bridget Jones' Diary' and so I thought that I would give 'No... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“An easy summer read”

While I read some chick lit novels, I felt this one was a little outside my expertise. It's a sassy interpretation of women going through different stages of their lives even though they are the same age. One a... More

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.