No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)
  • No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)
zoom

No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 14/06/2018
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct!
A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.
When Spynosaur is accused of eating the princess of Canada's prized pet, Pugsy Malone, he has his Right to Spy revoked! Facing imprisonment in Department 6's inescapable prison, The Bin, Spynosaur goes rogue. Together with his sidekick, Amber, Spynosaur is pursued across the globe by his former fellow agents, including Danger Monkey, Dr Newfangle, and expert tracker Jet Setter. Convinced he's been framed, Spynosaur goes looking for the one villain capable such a diabolical deed, his arch enemy, Ergo Ego. But without his gadgets and equipment, and with the full force of Department 6 bearing down on him, can our hero evade capture long enough to clear his name?
There's only one villain who could have pulled off such a diabolical deception and there's only one way to discover the truth... It's time to get himself captured. Lurking within the Bin, Department 6's inescapable prison, is Spynosaur's arch-enemy, Ergo Ego ... but does he have the answers Spynosaur's looking for ... and is he willing to spill the beans?

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847159090
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Superworm Anniversary foiled edition PB
Added to basket
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Treehouse Tales
Added to basket
£10.99   £5.49
Hardback
She Gets the Girl
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
The Bad Guys Episode 1
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
How I Became a Dog Called Midnight
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous
Added to basket
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.