Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)
  • No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)
zoom

No More Mr Nice Spy - Spynosaur 4 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 14/06/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct!
A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.
When Spynosaur is accused of eating the princess of Canada's prized pet, Pugsy Malone, he has his Right to Spy revoked! Facing imprisonment in Department 6's inescapable prison, The Bin, Spynosaur goes rogue. Together with his sidekick, Amber, Spynosaur is pursued across the globe by his former fellow agents, including Danger Monkey, Dr Newfangle, and expert tracker Jet Setter. Convinced he's been framed, Spynosaur goes looking for the one villain capable such a diabolical deed, his arch enemy, Ergo Ego. But without his gadgets and equipment, and with the full force of Department 6 bearing down on him, can our hero evade capture long enough to clear his name?
There's only one villain who could have pulled off such a diabolical deception and there's only one way to discover the truth... It's time to get himself captured. Lurking within the Bin, Department 6's inescapable prison, is Spynosaur's arch-enemy, Ergo Ego ... but does he have the answers Spynosaur's looking for ... and is he willing to spill the beans?

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847159090
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Pug Who Wanted to Be A Reindeer
Added to basket
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Wrecking Ball
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Taylor TurboChaser
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The World's Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Head Kid
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.