Neural Networks for Babies - Baby University (Board book)
  • Neural Networks for Babies - Baby University (Board book)
zoom

Neural Networks for Babies - Baby University (Board book)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Board book 24 Pages
Published: 01/03/2019
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Economics, ABCs of Space, and Organic Chemistry for Babies will love this introduction to neural networks for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Neural Networks for Babies by Chris Ferrie is a colorfully simple introduction to the study of how machines and computing systems are created in a way that was inspired by the biological neural networks in animal and human brains. With scientific and mathematical information from an expert, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect book for enlightening the next generation of geniuses. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist!

If you're looking for programming for babies, coding for babies, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Neural Networks for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
ISBN: 9781492671206
Number of pages: 24
Weight: 374 g
Dimensions: 202 x 202 x 13 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dear Zoo
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Bluey: My Dad Is Awesome
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
The Pandas Who Promised
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Don’t Disturb The Pirate
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Taylor Swift
Added to basket
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
Supertato: Eviltato vs Superpea
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Bluey: Bad Mood
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Frog's Day Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: