Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Nan-core (Hardback)
  • Nan-core (Hardback)
zoom

Nan-core (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 256 Pages / Published: 23/04/2015
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 4-6 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Nan-Core is at its heart a detective story, but its regular incursions into Japan's LGBT community mark it out as a vivid and unusual offering. Ryosuke discovers a mysterious notebook in his home labelled the Nan-Core. In the notes, he uncovers a murder confession and must now figure out whether the contents are fact or fiction. In the vein of Ryu Murakami, Numata combines a day-glo surrealism with explosions of violence and a compelling mystery story. Told from a perspective not usually seen in Japanese literature, Nan-Core is a kinetic, brutal novel.

Publisher: Vertical Inc.
ISBN: 9781939130921
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 392 g
Dimensions: 216 x 146 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Added to basket
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Temptation of Forgiveness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Fallen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Tombland
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.00
Hardback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
In a House of Lies
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Very Murderous Christmas
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.